Chael Sonnen earned a decision victory over Wanderlei Silva Saturday night, capping off Bellator NYC from Madison Square Garden.

The two, who started their feud several years ago while in the UFC and coaching on The Ultimate Fighter, failed to extend the olive branch after Sonnen was declared the winner. Silva shoved Sonnen as he exited the cage.

One judge ruled it 30-26 in favor of Sonnen, while the other two had him winning 30-27.

The weird night got even crazier when Matt Mitrione and Fedor Emelianenko each landed shots that knocked the other one down early in the first round of their heavyweight fight. Mitrione, though, recovered first, jumping on a downed Emelianenko and earning the biggest win to date for the former NFL player.

Emelianenko, who once ruled the MMA world, was making his Bellator debut and fighting in the U.S. for the first time since 2011.

Brent Primus battered Michael Chandler’s ankle, forcing the cageside doctor to step in just over two minutes into the fight and award Primus the lightweight title. Chandler tried to continue fighting despite the serious injury, even dropping Primus.

Zach Freeman stunned Aaron Pico, submitting the top prospect in just 24 seconds. Pico landed early, but it was Freeman who got the better of him and secured a guillotine choke in Pico’s MMA debut.

Douglas Lima kicked off the main card by retaining his welterweight title with a decision victory over Lorenz Larkin. The bout was the promotional debut for Larkin, who signed with Bellator after completing his UFC contract.

Lima was making his first title defense, as he won the belt last November with a third round knockout of Andrey Koreshkov in a rematch of their title fight from 2015.

In a bout that aired prior to Sonnen-Silva, Neiman Gracie remained unbeaten with a submission victory vs. Dave Marfone.

Complete results can be found below:

Chael Sonnen def. Wanderlei Silva via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)

Neiman Gracie def. Dave Marfone via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:27 of Round 2

Matt Mitrione def. Fedor Emelianenko via KO (strike) at 1:14 of Round 1

Brent Primus def. Michael Chandler via TKO (injury) at 2:22 of Round 1 to become Bellator lightweight champion

Zach Freeman def. Aaron Pico via submission (guillotine choke) at :24 of Round 1

Douglas Lima def. Lorenz Larkin via unanimous decision (50-45, 48-47, 48-47) to remain Bellator welterweight champion