Max Holloway ventured into enemy territory and came out a winner, finishing Jose Aldo in the third round at UFC 212 Saturday night.

Holloway, who won the interim title vs. Anthony Pettis, stopped Aldo to become the undisputed champion. The event took place in Brazil.

For “Blessed,” it marked victory No. 11 in a row – all of which have come since a loss to Conor McGregor, who forfeited the featherweight belt upon winning the lightweight title.

In the co-main event, Claudia Gadelha submitted Karolina Kowalkiewicz to remain the No. 1 ranked strawweight contender.

Former UFC champion Vitor Belfort picked up a decision win over Nate Marquardt, while Paulo Borrachinha and Yancy Medeiros each earned second round TKO victories to complete the main card.

On the prelims, Raphael Assuncao spoiled the UFC debut of former World Series of Fighting champion Marlon Moraes, claiming a split decision. Antonio Carlos Junior, Matthew Lopez, Brian Kelleher, Viviane Pereira, Luan Chagas and Deiveson Figueiredo were also victorious.

Complete results are below:

Max Holloway def. Jose Aldo via TKO (strikes) at 4:13 of Round 3 to become the undisputed UFC featherweight champion

Claudia Gadelha def. Karolina Kowalkiewicz via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:03 of Round 1

Vitor Belfort def. Nate Marquardt via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Paulo Borrachinha def. Oluwale Bamgbose via TKO (strikes) at 1:06 of Round 2

Yancy Medeiros def. Erick Silva via TKO (strikes) at 2:01 of Round 2

Raphael Assuncao def. Marlon Moraes via split decision (28-29, 29-28, 30-27)

Antonio Carlos Junior def. Eric Spicely via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:49 of Round 2

Matthew Lopez def. Johnny Eduardo via TKO (strikes) at 2:57 of Round 1

Brian Kelleher def. Iuri Alcantara via submission (guillotine choke) at 1:48 of Round 1

Viviane Pereira def. Jamie Moyle via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Luan Chagas def. Jim Wallhead via submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:48 of Round 2

Deiveson Figueiredo def. Marco Beltran via TKO (strikes) at 5:00 of Round 2