Bantamweight contenders T.J. Dillashaw and John Lineker will square off at UFC 207, the promotion confirmed recently.

Set for December 30 from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, the card features title fights in both the male and female bantamweight divisions.

Dillashaw, a former champion, rebounded from his loss to Dominick Cruz with a win over Raphael Assuncao earlier this year. Lineker is unbeaten in four fights since moving to the division.

Below is the current lineup:

UFC Female Bantamweight Championship
Amanda Nunes (c) vs. Ronda Rousey

UFC Bantamweight Championship
Dominick Cruz (c) vs. Cody Garbrandt

Heavyweight: Fabricio Werdum vs. Cain Velasquez

Welterweight: Johny Hendricks vs. Neil Magny

Welterweight: Matt Brown vs. Tarec Saffiedine

Welterweight: Alex Garcia vs. Mike Pyle

Welterweight: Tim Means vs. Alex Oliveira

Welterweight: Brandon Thatch vs. Sabah Homasi

Middleweight: Antonio Carlos Junior vs. Marvin Vettori

Flyweight: Ray Borg vs. Louis Smolka

Bantamweight: T.J. Dillashaw vs. John Lineker