Welterweights will be on display at UFC 202 later this month, as six of the 12 scheduled bouts will take place in that division.

None, though, bigger than the main event which pits featherweight champion Conor McGregor vs. Nate Diaz.

The action takes place August 20 from the T-Mobile Arena and officials recently announced the complete fight card.

UFC Fight Pass will kick things off at 6:30 p.m. ET with three bouts, including Neil Magny vs. Lorenz Larkin. Four fights take place on FOX Sports 1 beginning at 8 p.m. ET, with the final five going down on pay-per-view.

Below is the complete lineup:

MAIN CARD (PPV/10 p.m. ET)

Welterweight: Nate Diaz vs. Conor McGregor

Light Heavyweight: Anthony Johnson vs. Glover Teixeira

Welterweight: Donald Cerrone vs. Rick Story

Welterweight: Hyun Gyu Lim vs. Mike Perry

Welterweight: Tim Means vs. Sabah Homasi


Bantamweight: Cody Garbrandt vs. Takeya Mizugaki

Female Bantamweight: Elizabeth Phillips vs. Raquel Pennington

Featherweight: Artem Lobov vs. Chris Avila

Strawweight: Randa Markos vs. Cortney Casey

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass/6:30 p.m. ET)

Welterweight: Neil Magny vs. Lorenz Larkin

Welterweight: Colby Covington vs. Max Griffin

Welterweight: Alberto Uda vs. Marvin Vettori