The UFC has a new bantamweight champion, as Amanda Nunes quickly took out Miesha Tate tonight at UFC 200.

Nunes punished Tate with punches early on into the headliner, and after defending a takedown, submitted the bloodied champ with a rear-naked-choke.

Tonight’s card also featured the highly anticipated return of Brock Lesnar, and the pro-wrestling star made it a victorious one. As everyone knew would be the case, Lesnar hunted for the takedown against the heavy handed Mark Hunt throughout the fight. The massive heavyweight was able to score takedowns in rounds one and three, and scored with punches from above. After the bout, Lesnar was awarded the unanimous decision victory.

If Conor McGregor returns to 145 to defend the featherweight title, he’ll do so against Jose Aldo. The former champ’s speed and striking won out versus a very game Frankie Edgar, who lost the bout via unanimous decision. With the win, Aldo becomes the interim, featherweight champ.

Daniel Cormier’s only defeat to date remains against Jon Jones, as the light-heavyweight champ worked his way to a win over Anderson Silva. Cormier took Silva down repeatedly throughout the fight, and controlled the action from the top. The legendary Silva sent a gasp through the crowd by blasting Cormier with a liver kick in round three, but “DC” won the non-title fight via UD.

Silva agreed to face Cormier on just two days notice, after Jones was removed from the card, as a result of a potential anti-doping violation.

Here are the complete results for UFC 200.

Bantamweight Championship

Amanda Nunes def. Miesha Tate via submission (rear-naked-choke) R1, 3:16

Brock Lesnar def. Mark Hunt via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-27)

Daniel Cormier def. Anderson Silva via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)

Featherweight Interim Championship

Jose Aldo def. Frankie Edgar via unanimous decision (49-46, 49-46, 48-47)

Cain Velasquez def. Travis Browne via TKO (punches) R1, 4:57

Julianna Pena def. Cat Zingano via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Kelvin Gastelum def. Johny Hendricks via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

T.J. Dillashaw def.  Raphael Assuncao via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27)

Sage Northcutt def. Enrique Marin via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Joe Lauzon def. Diego Sanchez via TKO (punches) R1, 1:26

Gegard Mousasi def. Thiago Santos via TKO (punches) R1, 4:32

Jim Miller def. Takanori Gomi via TKO (punches) R1, 2:18