Alexandre Almeida upset Lance Palmer and won the World Series of Fighting featherweight title Friday night at WSOF 26.

Almeida scored a decision, earning all three cards by matching scores of 48-47. The main card aired live on NBC Sports Network.

In the co-main event, Ozzy Dugulubgov downed Nic Herron-Webb via decision, while other winners included Sheymon Moraes, Josh Hill and Jake Heun.

Moraes’ win was the only one of the nine-bout lineup that didn’t go to the scorecards, as he finished Robbie Peralta in the second round.

Complete results can be found below:

Alexandre Almeida def. Lance Palmer via unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 48-47) to become new WSOF featherweight champion

Ozzy Dugulubgov def. Nic Herron-Webb via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Sheymon Moraes def. Robbie Peralta via TKO (strikes) at 3:21 of Round 2

Josh Hill def. Bekbulat Magomedov via split decision (28-29, 30-27, 30-27)

Jake Heun def. Clinton Williams via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Abubakar Nurmagomedov def. Danny Davis Jr. via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Jonathan Nunez def. David Jordan via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

Hakeem Dawodu vs. Marat Magomedov declared a majority draw (29-28, 28-28, 28-28)

Gil Guardado def. Giga Chikadze via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)