Two title fights finished off a three-day stretch of 30 plus fights Saturday night at UFC 194.

In the main event, Conor McGregor proved wrong in his prediction, needing just 13 seconds to defeat Jose Aldo and unify the UFC featherweight titles.

McGregor connected with a left and added one hammer-fist on the ground and Aldo was out, stopping the former champion for the first time in his career. The fight marked the quickest championship match in UFC history, surpassing the 14-second submission win by Ronda Rousey.

“Notorious” also joins Rousey now on the cover of the upcoming UFC video game from EA Sports.

Chris Weidman tried to do something he typically does not do, and Luke Rockhold capitalized.

Rockhold caught a wheel kick attempt in the third round and nearly finished the fight vs. Weidman, finally getting the TKO win in the fourth round after leaving the former champion a bloody mess. He adds UFC gold to a previous Strikeforce title he won.

Thanks to a big first round, Yoel Romero earned a split decision over Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza in a middleweight title-eliminator. The Olympic silver medalist in wrestling nearly had the former Strikeforce champion finished, but Souza rallied to make it interesting.

In what was billed as a match for the grapplers, Demian Maia earned his fourth straight win by suffocating Gunnar Nelson. The Brazilian held a plus-186 advantage in strikes landed, finishing 193 of 229 for the fight.

Max Holloway pushed his win streak to eight with a convincing decision win over Jeremy Stephens in a battle of Top-10 featherweights to kickoff the pay-per-view main card. Holloway hasn’t lost since a 2013 decision to McGregor.

Urijah Faber kept pace with the rest of the bantamweight division, scoring a hard-fought decision over Frankie Saenz to get back on track. “The California Kid” was coming off a decision loss to Frankie Edgar earlier this year.

Tecia Torres made sure to keep her name on the short list of strawweight contenders, turning back a game effort by former Resurrection Fighting Alliance champion Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger. Torres picked up a decision against the debuting Jones-Lybarger.

Two unbeaten welterweights entered the Octagon, but just Warlley Alves left with his perfect record intact. Alves, a former Ultimate Fighter winner, locked up a first round guillotine choke on Colby Covington to secure the victory.

In a meeting of lightweights looking to make a statement, Leonardo Santos came out on top, finishing Kevin Lee with strikes. It marked the 10th first round finish for Aldo’s teammate.

Yancy Medeiros stunned John Makdessi wth a split decision victory. Despite being on the defense for much of the fight, Medeiros landed a shot at the end of the third that floored “The Bull.”

Court McGee, returning for the first time in almost two years, scored a decision victory over Marcio Alexandre, Jr. to begin the night. The win came on the former Ultimate Fighter winners birthday.

Complete results can be found below:

Conor McGregor def. Jose Aldo via KO (strike) at :13 of Round 1 to become the unified UFC featherweight champion

Luke Rockhold def. Chris Weidman via TKO (strikes) at 3:12 of Round 4 to become the new UFC middleweight champion

Yoel Romero def. Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza via split decision (29-27, 28-29, 29-28)

Demian Maia def. Gunnar Nelson via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-25, 30-25)

Max Holloway def. Jeremy Stephens via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Urijah Faber def. Frankie Saenz via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Tecia Torres def. Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Warlley Alves def. Colby Covington via submission (guillotine choke) at 1:26 of Round 1

Leonardo Santos def. Kevin Lee via TKO (strikes) at 3:26 of Round 1

Magomed Mustafaev def. Joe Proctor via TKO (strikes) at 1:54 of Round 1

Yancy Medeiros def. John Makdessi via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Court McGee def. Marcio Alexandre, Jr. via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)