With just over a week to go, and difficulties in trying to get a new fighter into a different country, UFC officials have been forced to remove Ben Rothwell from next Saturday’s UFC Fight Night 76 event.

Rothwell was scheduled to meet Stipe Miocic in the co-main event, but an injury suffered by Miocic scrapped the bout.

The main card, which airs on UFC Fight Pass from the 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland, will now include lightweights Norman Parke and Reza Madadi.

All 11 planned fights air on the digital streaming service, including a main event between Dustin Poirier and Joseph Duffy.

Check out the updated lineup below:

MAIN CARD (UFC Fight Pass/4 p.m. ET)

Lightweight: Dustin Poirier vs. Joseph Duffy

Lightweight: Norman Parke vs. Reza Madadi

Welterweight: Darren Till vs. Nicholas Dalby

Flyweight: Paddy Holohan vs. Louis Smolka

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass/12:45 p.m. ET)

Lightweight: Steven Ray vs. Mickeal Lebout

Welterweight: Cathal Pendred vs. Tom Breese

Flyweight: Neil Seery vs. Jon Delos Reyes

Middleweight: Krzysztof Jotko vs. Scott Askham

Female Strawweight: Aisling Daly vs. Ericka Almeida

Featherweight: Darren Elkins vs. Robert Whiteford

Middleweight: Garreth McLellan vs. Bubba Bush