Officials have set the lineup for UFC Fight Night 76, as all 12 bouts stream live on UFC Fight Pass.

Set for October 24 from the 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland, Dustin Poirier and Joseph Duffy meet in the main event.

Also, Stipe Miocic-Ben Rothwell, Nicolas Dalby-Darren Till and Paddy Holohan-Louis Smolka will comprise the main card that begins at 4 p.m. ET.

Eight prelims start the day at 12:45 p.m. ET.

Check out the complete lineup below:

MAIN CARD (UFC Fight Pass/4 p.m. ET)

Lightweight: Dustin Poirier vs. Joseph Duffy

Heavyweight: Stipe Miocic vs. Ben Rothwell

Welterweight: Darren Till vs. Nicholas Dalby

Flyweight: Paddy Holohan vs. Louis Smolka

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass/12:45 p.m. ET)

Lightweight: Norman Parke vs. Reza Madadi

Lightweight: Steven Ray vs. Mickeal Lebout

Welterweight: Cathal Pendred vs. Tom Breese

Flyweight: Neil Seery vs. Jon Delos Reyes

Middleweight: Krzysztof Jotko vs. Scott Askham

Female Strawweight: Aisling Daly vs. Ericka Almeida

Featherweight: Darren Elkins vs. Robert Whiteford

Middleweight: Garreth McLellan vs. Bubba Bush