Three title fights have been announced for the upcoming Titan FC 35 card.

The event, which takes place September 19 from the Clark County Fairgrounds Event Center in Ridgefield, Washington, will stream live on UFC Fight Pass.

Pat Healy, the reigning lightweight champion, battled Rick Hawn in the main event. Healy (32-20) is a veteran of both Strikeforce and the UFC, while Hawn (20-4) fought for the Bellator title.

Andre Harrison defends his featherweight belt vs. former champion Desmond Green in the co-main event, while new flyweight champion Tim Elliott battles Felipe Efrain.

Below is the complete card:

MAIN CARD (UFC Fight Pass/8 p.m. ET)

Titan FC Lightweight Championship
Pat Healy (c) vs. Rick Hawn

Titan FC Featherweight Championship
Andre Harrison (c) vs. Desmond Green

Titan FC Flyweight Championship
Tim Elliott (c) vs. Felipe Efrain

Zane Kamaka vs. Belal Muhammad

Steven Siler vs. Austin Springer

E.J. Brooks vs. Jason Novelli

Ricky Simon vs. Alex Soto

Jake Smith vs. Taki Uluilakepa

Trey Ogden vs. Ryan Walker

Mohammad Abed vs. Pete Petties