Pat Healy earned a second round TKO victory over Marcus Edwards in the main event of Titan FC 34 Saturday night.

The entire card aired live on UFC Fight Pass, marking the debut of Titan FC on the all-digital format.

Healy, the reigning lightweight champion, remained atop the division with a stoppage win in 3:17.

Andre Harrison won the featherweight title with a decision win over Kurt Holobaugh, while Brett Johns kept the bantamweight title vacant with a split decision vs. Anthony Gutierrez. Johns was stripped of the belt after missing weight on Friday.

Tim Elliott claimed the vacant flyweight title with a decision over Iliarde Santos.

Complete results can be found below:

Cody Peterson def. Joseph Fulk via submission (armbar) at 4:21 of Round 1

Dakota Cochrane def. Mike Bruno via TKO (strikes) at :51 of Round 3

Andrew Whitney def. William Joplin via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Gerald Meerschaert def. Lucas Rota via TKO (doctor stoppage) at :50 of Round 3

Desmond Green def. Vince Eazelle via KO (strike) at :32 of Round 1

Jason Witt def. Isaac Vallie-Flagg via DQ (illegal knee) at 1:54 of Round 3

Zak Bucia def. Jose Landi-Jons via KO (strike) at :47 of Round 2

Freddy Assuncao def. Cody Bollinger via submission (arm-triangle choke) at 2:51 of Round 2

Tim Elliott def. Iliarde Santos via unanimous decision (50-45, 50-45, 50-45) to become the Titan FC flyweight champion

Brett Johns def. Anthony Gutierrez via split decision (48-47, 47-48, 49-46)

Andre Harrison def. Kurt Holobaugh via unanimous decision (49-46, 49-46, 48-47) to win the Titan FC featherweight championship

Pat Healy def. Marcus Edwards via TKO (strikes) at 3:17 of Round 2 to retain the Titan FC lightweight championship