The lineup for UFC Fight Night 71 has been set, as six bouts comprise the main card.

Set for July 15 from the Valley View Casino Center in San Diego, the card features a heavyweight battle between former champion Frank Mir and Todd Duffee.

Also, ex-Strikeforce champion Gilbert Melendez takes on Al Iaquinta in the co-main event, while Josh Thomson battles Tony Ferguson in another lightweight contest.

Below is the current lineup. All of the action begins at 6:30 p.m. ET on UFC Fight Pass.

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1/10 p.m. ET)

Heavyweight: Frank Mir vs. Todd Duffee

Lightweight: Gilbert Melendez vs. Al Iaquinta

Lightweight: Josh Thomson vs. Tony Ferguson

Female Bantamweight: Holly Holm vs. Marion Reneau

Lightweight: Kevin Lee vs. James Moontasri

Welterweight: Alan Jouban vs. Matt Dwyer


Featherweight: Sam Sicilia vs. Yaotzin Meza

Female Bantamweight: Jessica Andrade vs. Sarah Moras

Bantamweight: Scott Jorgensen vs. Manny Gamburyan

Bantamweight: Rani Yahya vs. Masanori Kanehara

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass/6:30 p.m. ET)

Welterweight: Sean Strickland vs. Igor Araujo

Light Heavyweight: Kevin Casey vs. Ildemar Alcantara

Welterweight: Andrew Craig vs. Lyman Good