The Octagon touches down in Australia once again this Saturday night with UFC Fight Night 65.

After taking a week off, all of the action will air live on UFC Fight Pass from the Adelaide Entertainment Centre in Adelaide, Australia.

In the main event, heavyweight contenders Mark Hunt and Stipe Miocic square off. Brad Tavares meets Robert Whittaker, Anthony Perosh battles Sean O’Connell and Jake Matthews meets James Vick.

Below is the current lineup, which begins at 7:45 p.m. ET. The main card kicks off at 11 p.m. ET:

MAIN CARD (UFC Fight Pass/11 p.m. ET)

Heavyweight: Mark Hunt vs. Stipe Miocic

Middleweight: Brad Tavares vs. Robert Whittaker

Light Heavyweight: Sean O’Connell vs. Anthony Perosh

Lightweight: Jake Matthews vs. James Vick

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass/7:45 p.m. ET)

Featherweight: Hatsu Hioki vs. Dan Hooker

Welterweight: Kyle Noke vs. Jonavin Webb

Middleweight: Sam Alvey vs. Daniel Kelly

Women’s Strawweight: Lisa Ellis vs. Bec Rawlings

Middleweight: Dylan Andrews vs. Brad Scott

Women’s Strawweight: Alex Chambers vs. Kailin Curran

Welterweight: Vik Grujic vs. Brendan O’Reilly

Flyweight: Alptekin Ozkilic vs. Ben Nguyen