Robin van Roosmalen will defend his Glory lightweight title this Friday night on Spike TV against Andy Ristie in the main event of Glory 20: Dubai.

The co-main event will see Gabriel Varga and Mosab Amrani battle for the featherweight title.

Along with the title fights, a four-man, one-night tournament will be held to determine the top contender to the middleweight belt. Entered into the field are Jason Wilnis, Alex Pereira, Wayne Barrett and Simon Marcus.

The action is set for the Dubai World Trade Centre in Dubai, UAE. Below is the complete card, along with an extended video preview:

GLORY 20: DUBAI (Spike TV/10 p.m. ET)

Glory Lightweight Championship
Robin van Roosmalen (c) vs. Andy Ristie

Middleweight Tournament Final


Vacant Flory Featherweight Championship
Gabriel Varga vs. Mosab Amrani

Middleweight Tournament Semifinal
Jason Wilnis vs. Alex Pereira

Middleweight Tournament Semifinal
Wayne Barrett vs. Simon Marcus

Lightweight: Eisa Al Dah vs. Kevin Hanks

Light Heavyweight: Saulo Cavalari vs. Artem Vakhitov

Heavyweight: Dustin Jacoby vs. Mourad Bouzidi

Heavyweight: Yong Soo Park vs. Chi Lewis Parry

Middleweight: Samir Boukhidous vs. MIkhail Chalykh

Welterweight: Atakan Arslan vs. Chad Sugden

Lightweight: Anatoly Moiseev vs. Max Baumert