Felice Herrig and Paige VanZant will kick-start the UFC on FOX 15 main card on April 18, as officials announced the complete lineup recently.

In the main event, Lyoto Machida and Luke Rockhold meet in a key middleweight contest. Also, fellow 185-pounders Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza and Yoel Romero square off, along with featherweights Cub Swanson and Max Holloway.

Jim Miller and Paul Felder will meet in the prelim main event, which also airs on FOX after four bouts on UFC Fight Pass start things at 4:15 p.m. ET.

Below is the complete lineup:


Middleweight: Lyoto Machida vs. Luke Rockhold

Middleweight: Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza vs. Yoel Romero

Featherweight: Cub Swanson vs. Max Holloway

Female Strawweight: Paige VanZant vs. Felice Herrig


Lightweight: Jim Miller vs. Paul Felder

Light Heavyweight: Patrick Cummins vs. Ovince St. Preux

Light Heavyweight: Corey Anderson vs. Gian Villante

Welterweight: Kenny Robertson vs. George Sullivan

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass/4:15 p.m. ET)

Bantamweight: Aljamain Sterling vs. Takeya Mizugaki

Featherweight: Jimy Hettes vs. Diego Brandao

Middleweight: Nick Catone vs. Vitor Miranda

Middleweight: Eddie Gordon vs. Chris Dempsey