UFC president Dana White appeared on TSN Canada Saturday night to announce several bouts for the April return to Canada and UFC 186.

In the main event, T.J. Dillashaw will defend his bantamweight title against Renan Barao. Dillashaw won the belt from Barao last year, and the two will square off again April 25 from the Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada.

Also, former UFC light heavyweight champion Quinton “Rampage” Jackson makes his return to the Octagon, meeting Fabio Maldonado. Welterweight contenders Rory MacDonald and Hector Lombard collde in the co-main event.

The current list of fights can be found below:

UFC Bantamweight Championship
T.J. Dillashaw (c) vs. Renan Barao

Welterweight: Rory MacDonald vs. Hector Lombard

Light Heavyweight: Quinton “Rampage” Jackson vs. Fabio Maldonado

Middleweight: Michael Bisping vs. C.B. Dollaway

Welterweight: Patrick Cote vs. Joe Riggs

Lightweight: Olivier Aubin-Mercier vs. David Michaud

Women’s Strawweight: Jessica Rakoczy vs. Valerie Letourneau