Mike Ricci looks to become the newest Titan FC champion this Friday night when he takes on Yoshiyuki Yoshida from Tampa’s USF Sun Dome.

Titan FC 31 airs on CBS Sports Network, with four other bouts joining Ricci-Yoshida to comprise the main card beginning at 10 p.m. ET.

Ricci (10-4) is an alum of The Ultimate Fighter and on a two-fight win streak since a split decision loss last year to Myles Jury inside the Octagon. Yoshida (17-6) has won six straight, including three via rear-naked choke.

The co-main boasts featherweights Desmond Green and Miguel Torres.

Check out the complete lineup below, along with a video preview:

MAIN CARD (CBS Sports Network/10 p.m. ET)

Inaugural Titan FC Lightweight Championship
Mike Ricci vs. Yoshiyuki Yoshida

Featherweight: Desmond Green vs. Miguel Torres

Light Heavyweight: Ken Hasegawa vs. Matt Thompson

Welterweight: Hayder Hassan vs. Felipe Portela

Welterweight: Jose Figueroa vs. Tyler Stinson

PRELIMINARY CARD (CBSSports.com/8 p.m. ET)

Heavyweight: Scott Barrett vs. Kenny Garney

Welterweight: Brock Jardine vs. Steve Montgomery

Bantamweight: Joe Barajas vs. Sirwan Kakai

Welterweight: Michael Graves vs. Rafael Souza

PRELIMINARY CARD (Unaired/7 p.m. ET)

Lightweight: Mike Bruno vs. Kamrin Naville

Bantamweight: William Sizemore vs. Matt Wagy