Titan FC officials have set the lineup for next Friday’s event, as Titan FC 31 airs on CBS Sports Network.

Set for October 31 from the USF Sun Dome in Tampa, Florida, the card will be highlighted by a lightweight title match between Mike Ricci and Yoshiyuki Yoshida.

Other main card bouts include Desmond Green-Miguel Torres and Ken Hasegawa-Matthew Thompson, and begins at 10 p.m. ET. Prelims will stream online at 8 p.m. ET.

Below is the current lineup:

MAIN CARD (CBS Sports Network/10 p.m. ET)

Inaugural Titan FC Lightweight Championship
Mike Ricci vs. Yoshiyuki Yoshida

Featherweight: Desmond Green vs. Miguel Torres

Light Heavyweight: Ken Hasegawa vs. Matt Thompson

Welterweight: Hayder Hassan vs. Felipe Portela

Welterweight: Jose Figueroa vs. Tyler Stinson

PRELIMINARY CARD (CBSSports.com/8 p.m. ET)

Heavyweight: Scott Barrett vs. Kenny Garney

Welterweight: Brock Jardine vs. Steve Montgomery

Bantamweight: Joe Barajas vs. Sirwan Kakai

Welterweight: Michael Graves vs. Rafael Souza

PRELIMINARY CARD (Unaired/7 p.m. ET)

Lightweight: Mike Bruno vs. Kamrin Naville

Bantamweight: William Sizemore vs. Matt Wagy