Featherweights Mike De La Torre and Mark Eddiva will head over to Australia this November as part of the lineup for UFC Fight Night 55.

Set for November 8 from the Allphones Arena in Sydney, the card airs exclusively on UFC Fight Pass. In the main event, Michael Bisping and Luke Rockhold square off.

De La Torre (12-4) has yet to taste victory in his Octagon career, as his most recent fight was ruled a no-contest after opponent Brian Ortega failed the post-fight drug test. Prior to that, he lost to Mark Bocek.

Eddiva (6-1) picked up a win in his debut with the promotion, topping Jumabieke Tuerxun via decision, but suffered his first career loss at the hands of Edimilson Souza this past May.

Below is the current lineup for UFC Fight Night 55:

Middleweight: Michael Bisping vs. Luke Rockhold

Light Heavyweight: Anthony Perosh vs. Guto Inocente

Middleweight: Clint Hester vs. Robert Whittaker

Heavyweight: Soa Palelei vs. Daniel Omielanczuk

Lightweight: Vagner Rocha vs. Jake Matthews

Welterweight: Dylan Andrews vs. Sam Alvey

Welterweight: Vik Grujic vs. Chris Clements

Middleweight: Luke Zachrich vs. Daniel Kelly

Bantamweight: Jumabieke Tuerxun vs. Patrick Williams

Featherweight: Mike De La Torre vs. Mark Eddiva