Patricio “Pitbull” Freire did just what he said he would: become the Bellator featherweight champion.

Freire dominated Pat Curran, taking a decision victory on all three scorecards Friday night at Bellator 123. The win avenged a previous loss to Curran by Freire.

In other action, Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal stopped Dustin Jacoby, Bobby Lashley earned a win over Josh Burns and Cheick Kongo submitted Lavar Johnson.

Complete results can be found below:

Patricio “Pitbull” Freire def. Pat Curran via unanimous decision (48-47, 49-46, 49-46) to become Bellator featherweight champion

Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal def. Dustin Jacoby via TKO (strikes) at 1:13 of Round 2

Tamdan McCroy def. Brennan Ward via KO (strike) at 1:21 of Round 1

Bobby Lashley def. Josh Burns via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:54 of Round 2

Cheick Kongo def. Lavar Johnson via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:27 of Round 1

Dan Cramer def. Perry Filkins via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Scott Cleve def. Matt Bessette via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Josh Diekmann def. Mike Wessel via KO (strike) at :47 of Round 1

Steve Garcia def. Kin Moy via split decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28)

Rico DiSciullo def. Marvin Maldonado via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)