T.J. Dillashaw led all fighters in terms of disclosed salaries from the recent UFC 177 event.

Dillashaw, the reigning bantamweight champion, defeated Joe Soto in the main event. He was originally scheduled for a rematch with Renan Barao.

Dillashaw earned $100,000, which included a $50,000 win bonus. Soto, who stepped up from the prelims to the headline fight, earned $20,000.

The numbers, which were first reported by MMAjunkie.com from the California Athletic Commission, do not include any bonus, sponsorship or locker room money.

T.J. Dillashaw: $100,000 (includes $50,000 win bonus)

Joe Soto: $20,000

Tony Ferguson: $40,000 (includes $20,000 win bonus)

Danny Castillo: $36,000

Bethe Correia: $24,000 (includes $12,000 win bonus)

Shayna Baszler: $8,000

Carlos Diego Ferreira: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus)

Ramsey Nijem: $18,000

Yancy Medeiros: $24,000 (includes $12,000 win bonus)

Damon Jackson: $8,000

Derek Brunson: $44,000 (includes $22,000 win bonus)

Lorenz Larkin: $28,000

Anthony Hamilton: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus)

Ruan Potts: $10,000

Chris Wade: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus)

Cain Carrizosa: $8,000