A third opponent has been tabbed for Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal and Bellator 123, as Dustin Jacoby replaces Marcus Sursa.

Set for September 5 from Connecticut, the event takes place from the Mohegan Sun Arena and airs on Spike TV. Lawal-Jacoby serves as the co-main event to a featherweight title match between Pat Curran and Patricio “Pitbull” Freire.

Lawal (12-4) was set to face Tom DeBlass, but an injury forced DeBlass out. Sursa was inserted, but he also has since been removed.

Jacoby (10-3) will be making his debut with Bellator and is coming off a knockout over Lucas Lopes this past weekend. He is a former UFC fighter and has won two straight and four of his last five.

Below is the current lineup:

MAIN CARD (Spike TV/8 p.m. ET)

Bellator Featherweight Championship
Pat Curran (c) vs. Patricio “Pitbull” Freire

Light Heavyweight: Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal vs. Dustin Jacoby

Heavyweight: Bobby Lashley vs. Josh Burns

Heavyweight: Cheick Kongo vs. Lavar Johnson


Bantamweight: Marvin Maldonado vs. Rico Disciullo

Bantamweight: Steve Garcia vs. Kin Moy

Heavyweight: Mike Wessel vs. Josh Diekmann

Middleweight: Tamdan McCrory vs. Brennan Ward

Middleweight: Perry Filkins vs. Dan Cramer

Light Heavyweight: Mike Mucitelli vs. Mark Griffin

Featherweight: Phillipe Martins vs. Pete Rogers, Jr.

Bantamweight: Brandon Fleming vs. Blair Tugman

Lightweight: Lucas Cruz vs. Andrew Calandrelli

Featherweight: Scott Cleve vs. Matt Bessette