twitter google

Complete Results From Titan FC 29

titan fc 29

Mike Ricci dominated fellow former UFC fighter George Sotiropoulos in the main event of Titan FC 29 Friday night, netting a decision victory.

Kurt Holobaugh earned a 15-second knockout victory in the co-main event over Lloyd Woodard, advancing to a future featherweight title fight.

Other winners were Bristol Marunde, Keith Johnson, Brian Davidson and Dustin Jacoby.

Complete results can be found below:

Mike Ricci def. George Sotiropoulos via unanimous decision

Kurt Holobaugh def. Lloyd Woodard via KO (strike) at :15 of Round 1

Bristol Marunde def. Micah Miller via unanimous decision

Keith Johnson def. Mike Bronzoulis via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:31 of Round 3

Brian Davidson def. Kevin Smith via unanimous decision

Dustin Jacoby def. Lucas Lopes via TKO (strikes) at 4:15 of Round 1

Robert Washington def. Blaine Thomas via TKO (doctor stoppage) at 1:20 of Round 1

Steve Montgomery def. Rakim Cleveland via split decision

Luciano Santos def. Jeremy Severn via TKO (strikes) at 2:38 of Round 3

D’Juan Owens def. Mike Bruno via split decision


You must be logged in to post a comment.