A pair of upcoming events have received changes to the scheduled lineup, as UFC 177 has picked up a new fight, while UFC Fight Night 51 has a new fighter.

At UFC 177, Cain Carrizosa and Chris Wade will make their Octagon debuts. The card takes place August 30 from Sacramento and features T.J. Dillashaw defending his bantamweight title against Renan Barao.

An injury to Valerie Letourneau has opened the door for Larissa Moreira Pacheco to step in, as she will face Jessica Andrade at the September 13 UFC Fight Night 51 card from Brazil. That event boasts Antonio Silva and Andrei Arlovski in the headline fight.

Carrizosa (6-0) has scored wins in Bellator MMA and Tachi Palace Fights, while Wade (7-1) is a veteran of Ring of Combat. Since his first career loss – in the World Series of Fighting – Wade has won two sstraight.

Pacheco (10-0) is the reigning Jungle Fight champion and just 19 years old. Andrade (11-3) has won two of three since signing with the UFC. The fight change was first reported by Combate.

Below is the current lineup for UFC 177:

MAIN CARD (PPV/10 p.m. ET)

UFC Bantamweight Championship
T.J. Dillashaw (c) vs. Renan Barao

Lightweight: Danny Castillo vs. Tony Ferguson

Female Bantamweight: Bethe Correia vs. Shayna Baszler

Lightweight: Ramsey Nijem vs. Carlos Diego Ferreira

Lightweight: Justin Edwards vs. Yancy Medeiros


Middleweight: Derek Brunson vs. Lorenz Larkin

Flyweight: Scott Jorgensen vs. Henry Cejudo

Heavyweight: Anthony Hamilton vs. Ruan Potts

Bantamweight: Joe Soto vs. Anthony Birchak

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass/7:30 p.m. ET)

Lightweight: Cain Carriozsa vs. Chris Wade

Below is the current UFC Fight Night 51 lineup:

MAIN CARD (UFC Fight Pass/8 p.m. ET)

Heavyweight: Antonio Silva vs. Andrei Arlovski

Lightweight: Gleison Tibau vs. Piotr Hallmann

Lightweight: Leonardo Santos vs. Lukas Sajweski

Welterweight: Santiago Ponzinibbio vs. Wendell Oliveira Marques

Bantamweight: Iuri Alcantara vs. Russell Doane

Female Bantamweight: Jessica Andrade vs. Larissa Moreira Pacheco

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass/5:45 p.m. ET)

Featherweight: Godofredo Pepey vs. Dashon Johnson

Welterweight: George Sullivan vs. Igor Araujo

Lightweight: Francisco Trinaldo vs. Efrain Escudero

Welterweight: Paulo Thiago vs. Sean Spencer

Bantamweight: Rani Yahya vs. Johnny Bedford