An injury to Richard Odoms has forced officials to shuffle the UFC 177 lineup once again.

Odoms was expected to make his debut inside the Octagon against Ruslan Magomedov on August 30 from Sacramento, but that has been scrapped. Magomedov is expected to be added to a future card against a new opponent.

The heavyweight battle was scheduled for the main card, but lightweights Yancy Medeiros and Justin Edwards have been promoted to the pay-per-view opening act.

T.J. Dillashaw and Renan Barao will meet for the bantamweight title in the main event. The card lost a co-main event between flyweight champion Demetrious Johnson and Chris Cariaso after the injury to Jon Jones.

Below is the current lineup:

MAIN CARD (PPV/10 p.m. ET)

UFC Bantamweight Championship
T.J. Dillashaw (c) vs. Renan Barao

Lightweight: Danny Castillo vs. Tony Ferguson

Female Bantamweight: Bethe Correia vs. Shayna Baszler

Lightweight: Ramsey Nijem vs. Carlos Diego Ferreira

Lightweight: Justin Edwards vs. Yancy Medeiros


Middleweight: Derek Brunson vs. Lorenz Larkin

Flyweight: Scott Jorgensen vs. Henry Cejudo

Heavyweight: Anthony Hamilton vs. Ruan Potts

Bantamweight: Joe Soto vs. Anthony Birchak