Officials have set the start time for UFC Fight Night 52, which takes place September 20 from Saitama, Japan and the Saitama Arena.

The entire card airs on UFC Fight Pass, starting at 1:30 a.m. ET with six prelim bouts.

In the main event, which starts at 3:30 a.m. ET, heavyweights Mark Hunt and Roy Nelson collide. The card also features Myles Jury putting his unbeaten record on the line against Taknori Gomi, Yoshihio Akiyama welcoming Amir Sadollah back to the Octagon and Miesha Tate vs. Rin Nakai.

The complete lineup can be found below:

MAIN CARD (UFC Fight pass/3:30 a.m. ET)

Heavyweight: Roy Nelson vs. Mark Hunt

Lightweight: Myles Jury vs. Takanori Gomi

Welterweight: Yoshihiro Akiyama vs. Amir Sadollah

Female Bantamweight: Miesha Tate vs. Rin Nakai

Bantamweight: Alex Caceres vs. Masenori Kanehara

Flyweight: Kyoji Horiguchi vs. Jon Delos Reyes

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass/1:30 a.m. ET)

Welterweight: Richard Walsh vs. Kiichi Kunimoto

Featherweight: Sam Sicilia vs. Katsunori Kikuno

Welterweight: Hyun Gyu Lim vs. Takenori Sato

Bantamweight: Michinori Tanaka vs. Kyung Ho Kang

Lightweight: Johnny Case vs. Kazuki Tokudome

Featherweight: Maximo Blanco vs. Dan Hooker