Titan FC officials have remained true to their word, allowing fighters to leave the promotion if the UFC comes calling.

Ben Saunders was scheduled to main event Titan FC 29 on August 22, but has since signed a deal with the UFC to compete later this year. The new headline fight for the show will feature Mike Ricci and George Sotiropoulos.

The event takes place from the Crown Coliseum in Fayetteville, North Carolina, with the main card airing live on CBS Sports Network at 10 p.m. ET.

Ricci and Sotiropoulos were scheduled to meet earlier this year, but an injury to the Australian left Ricci with Jorge Gurgel. Ricci, a finalist on The Ultimate Fighter, stopped Gurgel in the first round.

Other bouts set for Titan FC 29 include Vinny Magalhaes vs. Dustin Jacoby, Kurt Holobaugh vs. Lloyd Woodard in a featherweight title eliminator and Mike Bronzoulis vs. Keith Johnson. Magalhaes actually already has a bout scheduled with the promotion, as he is set to face Jason Brilz at Titan FC 30 in September for the vacant light heavyweight championship.

Below is the complete lineup:

MAIN CARD (CBS Sports Network/10 p.m. ET)

Lightweight: Mike Ricci vs. George Sotiropoulos

Light Heavyweight: Vinny Magalhaes vs. Dustin Jacoby

Featherweight: Kurt Holobaugh vs. Lloyd Woodard

Welterweight: Mike Bronzoulis vs. Keith Johnson

Welterweight: Bristol Marunde vs. Micah Miller

PRELIMINARY CARD (CBSSports.com/9 p.m. ET)

Lightweight: Mike Bruno vs. D’Juan Owens

Lightweight: Luciano dos Santos vs. Jeremy Severn

Welterweight: Lamar Reed vs. Alex Rojas

Middleweight: Steve Montgomery vs. Rakim Cleveland

Welterweight: Robert Washington vs. Blaine Thomas