Officials have set the lineup for UFC Fight Night 51, which features a main event between heavyweights Antonio Silva and Andrei Arlovski.

Set for September 13, the event airs entirely on UFC Fight Pass from Brasilia, Brazil and the Ginasio Nilson Nelson arena.

Action starts at 5:45 p.m. ET with the prelims, while the six-fight main card starts at 8 p.m. ET.

Other planned bouts include Gleison Tibau vs. Piotr Hallmann and Leonardo Santos vs. Lukas Sajewski.

The complete lineup can be found below:

MAIN CARD (UFC Fight Pass/8 p.m. ET)

Heavyweight: Antonio Silva vs. Andrei Arlovski

Lightweight: Gleison Tibau vs. Piotr Hallmann

Lightweight: Leonardo Santos vs. Lukas Sajweski

Welterweight: Sergio Moraes vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio

Bantamweight: Iuri Alcantara vs. Russell Doane

Female Bantamweight: Jessica Andrade vs. Valerie Letourneau

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass/5:45 p.m. ET)

Featherweight: Godofredo Pepey vs. Dashon Johnson

Welterweight: George Sullivan vs. Igor Araujo

Lightweight: Francisco Trinaldo vs. Efrain Escudero

Welterweight: Paulo Thiago vs. Sean Spencer

Bantamweight: Rani Yahya vs. Johnny Bedford