The UFC has set the lineup for July’s event in Ireland, which features a main event pitting Conor McGregor against Diego Brandao.

The entire UFC Fight Night 46 card airs on UFC Fight Pass beginning at noon ET from Dublin and The O2. Along with McGregor-Brandao, Zak Cummings meets Gunnar Nelson, Ian McCall faces Brad Pickett and Norman Parke squares off with Naoyuki Kotani.

As for the main card, that begins at 3 p.m. ET after six prelim bouts, highlighted by Ilir Latifi vs. Tom Lawlor. Recently, officials re-arranged the arena to open up more tickets for fans as they try to eclipse 2009 total of 9,369 and a live gate of $1.3 million.

Below is the current lineup:

MAIN CARD (UFC Fight Pass/3 p.m. ET)

Featherweight: Conor McGregor vs. Diego Brandao

Welterweight: Gunnar Nelson vs. Zak Cummings

Flyweight: Brad Pickett vs. Ian McCall

Lightweight: Norman Parke vs. Naoyuki Kotani


Middleweight: Tom Lawlor vs. Cody Donovan

Flyweight: Neil Seery vs. Phil Harris

Welterweight: Cathal Pendred vs. Mike King

Middleweight: Trevor Smith vs. Tor Troeng

Light Heavyweight: Cody Donovan vs. Nikita Krylov

Flyweight: Patrick Holohan vs. Josh Sampo