A pair of new bouts have been added to UFC 176, as Derek Brunson meets Lorenz Larkin and James Vick takes on Walmir Lazaro.

Set for August 2 from Los Angeles, the card will feature a rematch between Jose Aldo and Chad Mendes for the UFC featherweight title. Gray Maynard-Fabricio Camoes and Jussier Formiga-Zach Makovsky are two other announced bouts.

Larkin (14-3) has lost three of four since signing with the UFC, including a recent knockout loss to Costas Philippou. Brunson (11-3) is 2-1, but was defeated by Yoel Romero most recently. Both are former veterans of the Strikeforce cage.

Vick (5-0) won his UFC debut, while Lazaro (12-2) will be fighting for the first time inside the Octagon. The fights were first reported by MMAjunkie.com.

Below is the current list of announced fights:

UFC Featherweight Championship
Jose Aldo (c) vs. Chad Mendes

Lightweight: Gray Maynard vs. Fabricio Camoes

Female Bantamweight: Bethe Correia vs. Shayna Baszler

Flyweight: Jussier Formiga vs. Zach Makovsky

Middleweight: Derek Brunson vs. Lorenz Larkin

Lightweight: James Vick vs. Walmir Lazaro