This time, Bellator is going ahead with pay-per-view plans.

Last year, the promotion was forced to move the first PPV event hosted to Spike TV after Tito Ortiz went down with a neck injury just days before the card was to take place.

Eddie Alvarez, the reigning lightweight champion, suffered a head injury recently in training and will not make his planned main event title fight with Michael Chandler. Over the weekend, though, Bjorn Rebney announced they would go on with the pay-per-view.

Set for this Saturday, Bellator 120 takes place from Southaven, Mississippi – which is just outside of Memphis – with Quinton “Rampage” Jackson meeting Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal in the main event.

Chandler remains on the card, as he will face Will Brooks for the interim lightweight title. Ortiz faces Alexander Shlemenko in another main card bout.

FightLine will be providing complete coverage, beginning with the online prelims at 6 p.m. ET. The Spike TV prelims start at 8 p.m. ET before shifting over to PPV at 10 p.m. ET.

Below is the current lineup for the night:

MAIN CARD (PPV/10 p.m. ET)

Bellator Light Heavyweight Tournament Final
Quinton “Rampage” Jackson vs. Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal

Interim Bellator Lightweight Championship
Michael Chandler vs. Will Brooks

Light Heavyweight: Tito Ortiz vs. Alexander Shlemenko

Bellator Heavyweight Tournament Final
Alexander Volkov vs. Blagoi Ivanov

Welterweight: Michael Page vs. Rickey Rainey


Heavyweight: Cheick Kongo vs. Eric Smith

Lightweight: Marcin Held vs. Nate Jolly

Featherweight: Shahbulat Shamhalaev vs. Fabricio Guerreiro

Featherweight: Mike Richman vs. Goiti Yamauchi


Featherweight: Austin Lyons vs. Zach Underwood

Heavyweight: Justin Frazier vs. Mike Wessel

Welterweight: Ben Brewer vs. Andy Uhrich

Welterweight: Anthony Lemon vs. Codie Shuffield

Bantamweight: Brian Hall vs. Cortez Phelia