The lineup for UFC Fight Night 42 has been set, with 10 bouts airing on FOX Sports 1.

In the main event on June 7 from Albuquerque, Benson Henderson will face Rustam Khabilov. Henderson is a former UFC and WEC lightweight champion, having dropped both belts to Anthony Pettis.

Other bouts include Diego Sanchez-Ross Pearson, John Dodson-John Moraga and Jason High-Rafael dos Anjos.

Action starts on UFC Fight Pass at 7:30 p.m. ET before shifting over to FOX Sports 1 at 8 p.m. ET for the remainder of the card.

Below is the current lineup:

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1/10 p.m. ET)

Lightweight: Benson Henderson vs. Rustam Khabilov

Lightweight: Diego Sanchez vs. Ross Pearson

Flyweight: John Dodson vs. John Moraga

Lightweight: Rafael dos Anjos vs. Jason High

Lightweight: Piotr Hallman vs. Yves Edwards

Bantamweight: Bryan Caraway vs. Erik Perez


Bantamweight: Yaotzin Meza vs. Sergio Pettis

Welterweight: Bobby Voelker vs. Lance Benoist

Flyweight: Scott Jorgensen vs. Danny Martinez

Lightweight: Jon Tuck vs. Yosdenis Cedeno

PRELIMINARY CARD (Fight Pass/7:30 p.m. ET)

Light Heavyweight: Patrick Cummins vs. Francimar Barroso