Officials have signed five fights for the return card to Ireland, as” target=”_blank”>UFC Fight Night: Dublin takes place July 19. The event is set for The O2 arena.

Gunnar Nelson vs. Ryan LaFlare in a key welterweight bout was made official, along with fights between Brad Pickett and Ian McCall, Neil Seery and Phil Harris, Tom Lawlor and Ilir Latifi, and Cody Donovan and Nikita Krylov.

Nelson (12-0-1) is from Iceland and has won each of his first three UFC bouts, including two via submission. LaFlare (11-0) is also unbeaten and is 4-0 inside the Octagon.

Pickett (24-8) and McCall (12-4-1) could be a potential flyweight title-eliminator, as both are coming off wins.

More fights, including a main event, are expected to be announced over the coming weeks.

Below is a list of fights announced to date:

Welterweight: Gunnar Nelson vs. Ryan LaFlare

Flyweight: Brad Pickett vs. Ian McCall

Flyweight: Neil Seery vs. Phil Harris

Middleweight: Tom Lawlor vs. Cody Donovan

Light Heavyweight: Cody Donovan vs. Nikita Krylov