Bellator 117 weigh-ins went down from Iowa’s Mid-America Center in Council Bluffs on Thursday, and the main event is now official.

Douglas Lima and Rick Hawn both came in under 170 pounds for their five-round welterweight title fight. The two are meeting to determine a new champion after the belt was vacated by Ben Askren last year.

Lima and Hawn each won tournament titles and were expected to challenge Askren. Now, they will collide to crown the first champion in the division since 2010. There have been just two total welterweight champions in Bellator, as Lyman Good won the inaugural title in 2009.

The season 10 lightweight tournament semifinals are scheduled, but Derek Campos failed to make weight on his first attempt. His opponent, Patricky Freire, came in under 155 pounds, while Marcin Held and Derek Anderson were both successful.

Campos will have two hours to make the 156-pound limit by the Iowa Athletic Commission and make his tournament bout official.

Friday’s main card airs on Spike TV, while the prelims stream online. FightLine will be on-site covering the entire event to provide fight results, play-by-play, backstage interviews and other news that happens.

Complete weigh-in results, along with a video replay of the event, can be found below. We will also pass along an update on the fighters who missed weight when it is given out by Bellator officials.

UPDATE: Campos officially made weight, coming in just under 156 pounds.

MAIN CARD (Spike TV/9 p.m. ET)

Bellator Welterweight Championship
Douglas Lima (169.6) vs. Rick Hawn (169.7)

Bellator Lightweight Tournament Semifinal
Patricky Freire (154.7) vs. Derek Campos (155.9)

Bellator Lightweight Tournament Semifinal
Marcin Held (155) vs. Derek Anderson (155.9)

Karl Amoussou (170.6) vs. David Gomez (170.7)


Matt Uhde (205.2) vs. Houston Alexander (202.2)

Mark Stoddard (174.2) vs. Ryan Jensen (175.9)

Martin Trey Brown (155) vs. Jared Downing (155.7)

Larue Burley (154.9) vs. Cliff Wright, Jr. (154.3)

Ben Crowder (183.8) vs. Joe Vedepo (186)

Vitor Moreno (184.1) vs. Anthony Smith (186)

Josh Arocho (149.1) vs. Julio Cesar Neves (146)

Jordan Parsons (156) vs. Tim Bazer (155.3)