Titan FC officials were busy putting back together the card for Titan FC 28, which takes place April 25 from Kansas City’s Memorial Hall.

In the new main event, Bellator veteran Raphael Davis will meet former UFC fighter Jason Brilz. Davis replaces Vinny Magalhaes, who suffered a Staph infection recently and will not be able to compete.

Davis actually defeated Magalhaes back in 2008 via submission. He is 12-1 in his last 13 fights, including a 2009 submission victory over current Bellator champion Emanuel Newton.

Also, Dave Herman now meets Kalib Starnes on the CBS Sports Network main card, which begins at 10 p.m. ET. The exact order of bouts has yet to be determined.

Herman was expected to meet D.J. Linderman, but he was removed to a later card where he will welcome Walt Harris to Titan FC.

Below is the current list of fights announced:

Raphael Davis vs. Jason Brilz

Dave Herman vs. Kalib Starnes

Daniel Roberts vs. Brock Jardine

Ricky Legere vs. Todd Moore

William Joplin vs. Walel Watson

Gleristone Santos vs. Robert Washington

Pedro Nobre vs. Dan O’Connor

Keith Johnson vs. Mike Bronzoulis

Jesse Zeguin vs. Daniel Price

Josh Bernal vs. Dave Burrow

Aaron Derrow vs. Romon Barber