The UFC is returning to Ohio this May, pairing welterweights Matt Brown and Erick Silva in the main event of UFC Fight Night.

The main card airs May 10 on FOX Sports 1, while prelims air on Fight Pass and FOX Sports 2.

Other bouts include Costa Philippou vs. Lorenz Larkin, Daron Cruickshank vs. Erik Koch and William Patolino vs. Neil Magny.

Tickets go on sale Wednesday for members of the UFC Fight Club beginning at 10 a.m. ET. Thursday, UFC newsletter subscribers can purchase tickets, while general public will be able to obtain tickets on Friday.

The current lineup can be found below:

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1/10 p.m. ET)

Welterweight: Matt Brown vs. Erick Silva

Middleweight: Costa Philippou vs. Lorenz Larkin

Lightweight: Erik Koch vs. Daron Cruickshank

Welterweight: William Patolino vs. Neil Magny

Heavyweight: Soa Palelei vs. Ruan Potts

Flyweight: Chris Cariaso vs. Louis Smolka


Middleweight: Ed Herman vs. Rafael Natal

Flyweight: Kyoji Horiguchi vs. Darrell Montague

Welterweight: Yan Cabral vs. Alexander Yakovlev

Bantamweight: Eddie Wineland vs. Johnny Eduardo

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass/6:30 p.m. ET)

Featherweight: Nik Lentz vs. Manny Gamburyan

Lightweight: Justin Salas vs. Ben Wall

Welterweight: Albert Tumenov vs. Anthony Lapsley