ONE FC 14: War of Nations took place from Malaysia and the Stadium Negara earlier this morning, airing live online.

In the main event, Nobutatsu Suzuki defeated Brock Larson to become the new ONE FC welterweight champion. He will likely face former Bellator champion Ben Askren later this year.

In other action, Dae Hwan Kim and Adriano Moraes each picked up submission victories, while Kamal Shalorus scored a decision.

Below is a complete list of results from the card.


Nobutatsu Suzuki def. Brock Larson via unanimous decision to become ONE FC welterweight champion

Dae Hwan Kim def. Kevin Belingon via submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:39 of Round 1

Adriano Moraes def. Yasuhiro Urushitani via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:48 of Round 2

Kamal Shalorus def. Ariel Sexton via unanimous decision

Andrew Leone def. Shinichi Kojima via unanimous decision

Kotetsu Boku def. Arnaud Lepont via TKO (strikes) at 4:06 of Round 1

Peter Davis def. Waqar Umar via TKO (strikes) at 3:07 of Round 2