Bellator 107: Kongo vs Graham hit the WinStar World Casino in Thackerville, Oklahoma to put on the heavyweight, middleweight and bantamweight tournament finals for season nine of Bellator MMA. Only three out of the nine bouts on the card ended within the distance, while the remaining six were all decisive unanimous decisions.

Here’s how it went down.

Main Card (Spike TV)

Cheick Kongo vs. Peter Graham- Kongo won via unanimous decision

Joe Warren vs Travis Marx- Warren won via TKO (knee & punches) at 1:54 of the second round

Brennen Ward vs Mikkel Parlo- Ward won via TKO (punches) at 1:39 of the second round

Derek Compos vs Martin Stapleton- Compos won via unanimous decision

Preliminary Card (

Patricky Freire vs. Edson Berto- Freire win via unanimous decision

Jonas Billstein vs Cortez Coleman- Billstein won via unanimous decision

Mike Mucitelli vs Ryan McCurdy- Mucitelli won via unanimous decision

Raphael Butler vs Josh Burns- Butler won via submission (punches) at 2:14 of round one

Linton Vassell vs Matt Jones- Vassell won via unanimous decision