Fight Master Group ShotThere’s no question the Ultimate Fighter did wonders for the UFC’s rise to power by exposing the brand, and Mixed Martial Arts, to the masses. Hoping to experience similar success, Bellator recently created Fight Master where an original spin on an otherwise tired format will allow 32 contestants to pick one of four coaches to train with during the tournament – Randy Couture, Joe Warren, Frank Shamrock, or Greg Jackson.

In the end, one welterweight will emerge standing with the trophy, securing a $100,000 paycheck and spot in a title-tournament as well.

Today, Bellator released the names of the men competing for the right to be named the original Fight Master. Most notable in the bunch is arguably Joe Riggs, a seasoned veteran with experience in the UFC and Strikeforce. He has finished 36 of the 39 opponents he’s beaten, owns past wins over Nick Diaz and Kendall Grove, and is on a five-fight winning streak to boot.

Other familiar faces on the cast include Bellator stand-outs Josh Quayhagen and Chris Lozano.

Fight Master debuts on June 19 at 10:00 PM EST on Spike TV.

Read below for the complete list of fighters attached to the cast:

Marcus Aurelio (6-2)
Nick Barnes (5-0)
Eric Bradley (5-1)
Mike Bronzoulis (15-5-1)
Frank Carillo (6-3)
Darryl Cobb (6-6)
Christopher Curtis (7-2)
Evan Cutts (5-1)
Mike Dubois (3-0)
Tom Gallicchio (16-8)
Ismael Gonzalez (11-10)
Gareth Joseph (9-5)
Chris Lozano (9-3)
A.J. Matthews (5-2)
Rob Mills (8-2)
Steve Montgomery (3-1)
Chip Moraza-Pollard (7-4)
Brett Nakamura (6-1)
Jason Norwood (12-3)
Dom O’Grady (15-5-1)
Jacob Ortiz (8-4)
Josh Quayhagen (6-1)
Joe Riggs (39-14)
Eric Scallan (11-4)
Cristiano Souza (5-0)
Brendan Tierney (10-5)
Bryan Travers (13-3
Andy Uhrich (8-3)
Tim Welch (8-4)
Cole Williams (5-1)
Joe Williams (7-1)
Artenas Young (9-5)