Nearly every weekend there’s a minor league MMA event somewhere in the world. Here’s a brief look at one: the Rumble at the Roseland 69, which took place at the Roseland Theater in Portland, O.R. on Saturday, January 19, 2013.


Main Event
Women’s Junior Flyweight Championship

  • Katie Howard def. Kyra Batara by Unanimous Decision

Katie Howard is the new FCFF Women’s Junior Flyweight Champion

Heavyweight Championship

  • Tyree Fortune def. Paul Sims by TKO at 1:10 of Rd. 2

Tyree Fortune is the new FCFF Heavyweight Champion

Super Heavyweight Championship

  • Ricky Alcaraz def. Brandon Flint by TKO at 2:19 of Rd. 1

Ricky Alcaraz remains the FCFF Super Heavyweight Champion


  • Bob Graisbery def. Derek Neff by Tapout at :47 of Rd. 1
  • Zane Robinson def. Grant Harman by Unanimous Decision
  • Sam Sprauer def. Richard Ryan by TKO at 2:03 of Rd. 1
  • Chance Stamps def. James Wade by TKO at :58 of Rd. 1
  • Brogan Stewart def. Reuben Heath by KO at 1:15 of Rd. 3
  • John Baker def. Nelson Hernandez by Unanimous Decision
  • Michael Delgado def. Josiah Wessel by Tapout at 1:46 of Rd. 3
  • Emmanuel Cammarata def. Nate Cook by Unanimous Decision
  • Urmas Yanis def. David Magliane by TKO at 1:27 of Rd. 3



[imagebrowser id=18]