There are countless bars and clubs across the nation featuring some form of “Ladies Night”. However, the women getting down on Saturday evening at Invicta FC 4 weren’t looking for drink specials so much as dropping their foes and did their dancing inside a cage instead of on the floor.

The card featured the organization’s crowning of a strawweight champion in a clash between Bec Hyatt-Carla Esparza as well as action from top female fighters including Amanda Nunes, Hiroko Yamanaka, and Shayna Baszler.

Esparza came out with her hand raised in the title-fight to improve her overall record of 9-2 with six stoppages to her credit. The victory was her fourth in a row, while the loss snapped Hyatt’s four-fight winning streak. The success came after Esparza’s superior wrestling allowed her to control the bout and pick up a decision win.

Read below for a full list of Invicta FC 4 results:

Laura Marcusse-Sanko def. Cassie Robb via Submission Round 2 (Rear-Naked Choke)
Veronica Rothenhausler def. Katalina Malungahu via Knockout Round 1 (Strikes)
Tecia Torres defeats Paige VanZant via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Rose Namajunas def. Emily Kagan via Submission Round 3 (Rear-Naked Choke)
Jodie Esquibel def. Liz McCarthy via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)
Tamikka Brents def. Amanda Bell via Unanimous Decision (29-28×3)
Cassie Rodish def. Stephanie Frausto via TKO Round 3 (Strikes)
Joanne Calderwood def. Livia Von Plettenberg via Unanimous Decision (30-27×2, 30-26)
Ediane Gomes def. Hiroko Yamanaka via Unanimous Decision (29-28×2, 30-27)
Sarah D’Alelio def.  Amanda Nunes via Unanimous Decision (30-26×3)
Leslie Smith def. Raquel Pennington via Unanimous Decision (29-28×3)
Alexis Davis def Shayna Baszler via Submission Round 3 (Rear-Naked Choke)
Carla Esparza def. Bec Hyatt by Unanimous Decision (50-45 x3)