It may not have been the sexiest card on paper but tonight’s lineup at UFC on Fuel 4 featured a number of interesting match-ups topped by a bout between Mark MunozChris Weidman with major implications on the middleweight division. Munoz had won four straight entering the bout, including victories over Chris Leben and Demian Maia, while Weidman was unbeaten at 8-0 with a quartet of wins inside the Octagon.

In the end Weidman maintained his perfect record with a scintillating strike-based stoppage of Munoz in the second stanza. The finish came when Weidman landed a beautifully timed elbow-strike, sending Munoz tumbling to the canvas where the Serra-Longo student pounded out the victory. After the bout Weidman wasted little time capitalizing on the moment, calling out champion Anderson Silva in hopes of earning a title-bout with the performance.

Joey Beltran also made his return to the infamous eight-sided cage, though this time as a light heavyweight, where he faced fellow striker James Te Huna in an exciting back-and-forth fight seeing Te Huna pick up the Unanimous Decision nod.

Read below for a complete list of UFC on Fuel 4 outcomes:

Raphael Assuncao def. Issei Tamura via TKO Round 2 (Strikes)
Marcelo Guimaraes def. Dan Stittgen via Split Decision
Andrew Craig def. Rafael Natal via Knockout Round 2 (High-Kick)
Chris Cariaso def. Josh Ferguson via Unanimous Decision
Alex Caceres def. Damacio Page via Submission Round 2 (Triangle Choke)
Rafael dos Anjos def. Anthony Njokuani via Unanimous Decision
T.J. Dillashaw def. Vaughan Lee via Submission Round 1 (Rear-Naked Choke)
Karlos Vemola def. Francis Carmont via Submission Round 3 (Rear-Naked Choke)
Aaron Simpson def. Kenny Robertson via Unanimous Decision
James Te Huna def. Joey Beltran via Unanimous Decision
Chris Weidman def. Mark Munoz via TKO Round 2 (Strikes)