After a minor setback due to deficient mathematic ability the UFC has determined a second semifinalist in their four-man flyweight tournament aimed at crowning the company’s first divisional champion. The two men who tussled tonight in the main event of UFC on FX 3 were none other than Ian McCall and Demetrious Johnson, the very competitors who collided in March in an evenly-matched affair that should have been ruled a Draw and gone to an overtime period but was ultimately ended prematurely when judges’ errantly scored the fight in Johnson’s favor.

The 11-2-1 McCall had won four straight entering the bout, while Johnson was 4-1 in his previous five fights including wins at bantamweight over Miguel Torres and Norifumi “Kid” Yamamoto. Both McCall and Johnson are considered to be among the top 125ers in the sport. In the end “Mighty Mouse” emerged victorious with a convincing decision win including an early moment where he rocked McCall with a precise punch in the first.

Other fights on tonight’s card included Josh Neer-Mike Pyle and Scott Jorgensen-Eddie Wineland. Both bouts ended in beautifully brutal fashion with a pair of knockouts including Pyle’s perfectly placed right cross that sent Neer face-first to the canvas.

Read below for a complete list of UFC on FX 3 outcomes:

Sean Pierson def. Jake Hecht via Unanimous Decision
Henry Martinez def. Bernardo Magalhaes via Split Decision
Buddy Roberts def. Caio Magalhaes via Unanimous Decision
Tim Means def. Justin Salas via TKO Round 1 (Strikes)
Dustin Pague def. Jared Papazian via Submission Round 1 (Rear-Naked Choke)
Matt Grice def. Leonard Garcia via Unanimous Decision
Seth Baczinski def. Lance Benoist via Split Decision
Mike Pierce def. Carlos Eduardo Rocha via Split Decision
Eddie Wineland def. Scott Jorgensen via Knockout Round 2 (Strikes)
Mike Pyle def. Josh Neer via Knockout Round 1 (Strikes)
Erick Silva def. Charlie Brenneman via Submission Round 1 (Rear-Naked Choke)
Demetrious Johnson def. Ian McCall via Unanimous Decision