The Octagon has made its way “down under” once again with a card sure to entertain even the most modest MMA fan due to headliner featuring two of the welterweight division’s legitimate threats facing off while looking for a finish and the opening round of the UFC’s highly anticipated flyweight tournament.

Looking to inch even closer to an elusive title-shot, hard-hitting Brazilian Thiago Alves and polished pugilist Martin Kampmann will top the evening off at UFC on FX 2 while Demetrious JohnsonIan McCall and Yasuhiro Urushitani-Joseph Benavidez will usher in the 125-pound era with the winners moving on to mix it up over the divisional title.

Things have started on Facebook/Fuel TV and, as always, Five Ounces of Pain will be tuned in throughout to deliver live results back to readers as they unfold from Sydney.

Read below for a full list of outcomes thus far:

Shawn Jordan def. Oli Thompson via TKO Round 2 (Strikes)
Daniel Pineda def. Mackens Semerzier via Submission Round 1 (Armbar)
T.J. Waldburger def. Jake Hecht via Submission Round 1 (Armbar)
Andrew Craig def. Kyle Noke via Unanimous Decision
Steven Siler def. Cole Miller via Unanimous Decision
Anthony Perosh def. Nick Penner via TKO Round 1 (Strikes)
James Te Huna def. Aaron Rosa via TKO Round 1 (Strikes)
Constantinos Philippou def. Court McGee via Unanimous Decision
Demetrious Johnson def. Ian McCall via Split Decision
Jospeh Benavidez def. Yasuhiro Urushitani via TKO Round 2
Martin Kampmann def. Thiago Alves via Submission Round 3 (Guillotine Choke)