UFC 92 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas is in the books with the event providing the crowning of two new champions. Frank Mir claimed a share of the heavyweight title by taking the interim belt from Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira following a second round TKO while Rashad Evans dethroned Forrest Griffin as the UFC light heavyweight king following a third round TKO.

Full results are below:

  • Patrick Barry def. Dan Evensen via (injury) TKO at 2:36, Round 1
  • Brad Blackburn def. Ryo Chonan via unanimous decision
  • Matt Hamill def. Reese Andy via TKO at 2:19, Round 2.
  • Antoni Hardonk def. Mike Wessel via TKO at 2:09, Round 2
  • Yushin Okami def. Dean Lister via unanimous decision
  • Cheick Kongo def. Mustapha Al-Turk by TKO (strikes) at 4:37, Round 1
  • Quinton Jackson def. Wanderlei Silva by KO at 3:21, Round 1
  • C.B. Dollaway def. Mike Massenzio by TKO at 3:01, Round 1
  • Frank Mir def. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira by TKO at 1:54, Round 2
  • Rashad Evans def. Forrest Griffin by TKO at 2:46, Round 3