The UFC issued its standard set of awards following last night’s UFC Fight Night 15 show in Omaha, Nebraska at the Omaha Civic Center.

The amount of the bonuses for the Spike TV event was $30,000 per award with Nate Diaz, Josh Neer, Alessio Sakara, and Wilson Gouveia.

Diaz won a split decision over Neer in the main event of the show but both fighters were winners after their bout was declared the “Fight of the Night” by UFC officials. Neer stated in pre-fight interviews that he planned to test Diaz’s chin but the two went to the ground early where they displayed a fluid series of submission attempts along with a variety of freestyle wrestling and judo takedowns.

Both Sakara and Gouveia competed in non-television undercard bouts. Sakara, who dropped to middleweight at UFC 82 after compiling a 3-3 record as a light heavyweight in the UFC, recorded his first win as a 185 pound fighter when he TKO’d Joe Vedepo at 1:27 of round 1. The fight earned Sakara “Knockout of the Night” honors.

Gouveia earned “Submission of the Night” honors after tapping Ryan Jensen with an armbar at 2:04 of round 2. The fight marked his debut at middleweight following a 4-2 stint as a light heavyweight in the Octagon. A member of American Top Team, Gouveia has solid standup to complement his slick submission game and is a name to watch in the UFC’s 185 pound division.