twitter google

Who Walked Away From UFC 215 With The Belt?

Valentina Shevchenko

Amanda Nunes def. Valentina Shevchenko via split decision (48-47, 47-48, 48-47) to remain UFC female bantamweight champion

Rafael dos Anjos def. Neil Magny via submission (arm-triangle choke) at 3:43 of Round 1

Henry Cejudo def. Wilson Reis via TKO (strikes) at :25 of Round 2

Ilir Latif def. Tyson Pedro via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Jeremy Stephens def. Gilbert Melendez via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-25)

Ketlen Vieira def. Sara McMann via submission (arm-triangle choke) at 4:16 of Round 2

Sarah Moraes def. Ashlee Evans-Smith via submission (armbar) at 2:51 of Round 1

Rick Glenn def. Gavin Tucker via unanimous decision (30-25, 30-24, 30-27)

Alex White def. Mitch Clarke via TKO (strikes) at 4:36 of Round 2

Arjan Bhullar def. Luis Henrique via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Kajan Johnson def. Adriano Martins via KO (strike) at :49 of Round 3


You must be logged in to post a comment.