twitter google

All The UFC 202 Fighter Salaries Revealed

ufc 202

Conor McGregor earned a record-breaking $3 million for his fight with Nate Diaz over the weekend at UFC 202.

McGregor picked up a majority decision in the main event rematch, with Diaz scoring $2 million for his effort.

A complete look at the fighter salaries can be found below, courtesy the Nevada Athletic Commission. These numbers do not include any type of bonus or sponsorship payments:

Conor McGregor: $3 million (no win bonus)

Nate Diaz: $2 million

Anthony Johnson: $270,000 (includes $135,000 win bonus)

Glover Teixeira: $65,000

Donald Cerrone: $170,000 (includes $85,000 win bonus)

Rick Story: $41,000

Mike Perry: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus)

Hyun Gyu Lim: $18,000

Tim Means: $62,000 (includes $31,000 win bonus)

Sabah Homasi: $12,000

Cody Garbrandt: $54,000 (includes $27,000 win bonus)

Takeya Mizugaki: $39,000

Raquel Pennington: $46,000 (includes $23,000 win bonus)

Elizabeth Phillips: $12,000

Artem Lobov: $26,000 (includes $13,000 win bonus)
def. Chris Avila: $10,000

Cortney Casey: $40,000 (includes $20,000 win bonus)

Randa Markos: $14,000

Lorenz Larkin: $78,000 (includes $39,000 win bonus)

Neil Magny: $47,000

Colby Covington: $42,000 (includes $21,000 win bonus)

Max Griffin: $10,000

Marvin Vettori: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus)

Alberto Uda: $10,000


You must be logged in to post a comment.